Milne Bay

The Milne Bay Chapter was launched in 2018 and has more than 70 members in senior management positions across the public and private sector.


Chapter Executive

Mr Dickson Kenas – President
Ms Tina Mark – V/President
Ms Martha Wame – Treasurer
Ms Priscilla Jane Eka – Secretary


Committee Members

Ms Kolish Stanley
Ms Hilda Audubo
Ms Nancy Tupolam

Milne Bay News

Milne Bay Chapter Launch

The Miline Bay Chapter of the PNG Australia Alumni Association provides members with professional development opportunities, networking events, and access to grants earmarked to stimulate measurable economic growth at the community level.

read more