National Capital District

The National Capital District Chapter was launched recently in January 2019 and has more than 1500 members in senior management positions across the public and private sector.


Chapter Executive

Mr Adrian Winnie – President
Mr John Lakea – Vice President
Mr Benson Kewa – Secretary
Ms Doreen Baine – Treasurer


Committee Members

Ms Nelis William
Mrs Badia Hakalits
Mrs Gertrude Kilamanu

National Capital District News