The Morobe Chapter was launched in June 2008 and has more than 200 members in senior management positions across the public and private sector.


Chapter Executive

Mrs Sheila Harou – President
Mr Jack Hulala – V/President
Ms Bernadette Banoro – Treasurer
Mrs Cheryl Mondo-Mulas – Secretary


Committee Members

Mrs Helen Javienga
Mr Trevor Galgal
Ms Betty Mundua
Mrs Catherine Koavea-Galgal
Ms Martha Joylyn Raka

Morobe News

PNGAAA 2007 Executive Committee

The Executive Committee election period of two weeks ended on 13th April 2007 with the following results. Here are the profiles of the successful candidates. Alumni Executive:- President,  Ms Avia...

read more