East Sepik

The East Sepik Chapter is planned to be launched in 2019 and has more than 80 members. The Public Service constitutes the large portion of the East Sepik Chapter through the Precinct alumni members.


Chapter Executive

Mr Michael Isia – President
Ms Patrycja Savinio – Vice President
Ms Heidi Kaivi – Secretary
Mrs Edwick Baloiloi – Treasurer


Committee Members

Ms Glenda Supring
Mr Freddy Kupiau
Mr Francis Katien
Mr Immanuel ToMarum

East Sepik News

2019 Alumni Conference

The Papua New Guinea Australia Alumni Association will be hosting its 2019 Alumni Conference at the Hilton Hotel, Port Moresby on Friday 19 July 2019. The theme is Creative and Innovative Approaches for the Sustainable Development of Papua New Guinea.

read more