East New Britain

The East New Britain Chapter has more than 100 members in senior management positions across the public and private sector.


Chapter Executive

Mrs Francesca Tsiperau Panake – President
Mr Desmond Kile – V/President
Ms Louise Loreakena Waluta – Secretary
Ms Florence Siba – Treasurer


Committee Members

Ms Cathy Lomon
Ms Elly Turavai
Ms Christine Murvake
Ms Elizabeth Noah

East New Britain News

Lynna Joel

Director of Quality Assurance & English Lecturer |St. Peter Channel Catholic College of Secondary Teacher Education| Kokopo Lynna successfully completed her Masters of Applied Linguistics at the...

read more