OFFICIAL ANNOUNCEMENT: Newly appointed National Executive

After a successful election, the newly appointed Executive are as follows:



Dr David Kavanamur

Knowledge Platform Unit, PNG Governance Facility



Vice President

Ms Janet Rangou

University of Papua New Guinea Open College




Ms Judy Ejampi

Origin Energy




Ms Pamela Kamya

Constitutional Law Reform Commission





Executive Committee Members

 Dr Jeffrey Noro

PNG Science and Technology Secretariat



Dorothy Kukum

Enga Provincial Government – Community Development



Mr Peter Molean

Health & Education Procurement Facility





Dr Dinah Dovona Ope

Target Training & Consultancy Services